New here? Sign Up Have an account?

summer is coming fast :)

Male (42) looking for Female McKinney, Texas, United States

I am looking to meet someone nice who shares the same interest as I have. I love our vacation time and with summer just around the corner I was hoping to meet someone nice and see where it goes.

:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?neo
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?black
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toythe bunnies outside
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?cholo
What breed is your dog?black
How old is your dog?8 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toythe cat
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleteacher and coach

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showswow, too many to list...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviessuperhero type
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artiststoo many to list
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksi do not have one...
Idea of funmovies, travel, dinner, drinks...I like various things to do, but I do love vacation time, so summer is coming up so good times await.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to trysky diving :)

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeis to be with the person I chose, to live in the home I chose, to work in the job I chose and to make all 3 work :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone that shares my life style and goals.
On the first dateI love going to the moviehouse and eatery, it has good food, drinks, great movies with cool recliner chairs :)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting