New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm ready for something real.

Soon to be an elementary school teacher. Loves the outdoors. Listen to almost any kind of music. Hunting and fishing. Can hold a conversation. Actually here to find someone to start a relationship with, let's go out on a date and see if we connect. Sorry if you have kids I'm not interested. I dont pay so if you want to K I K justchekinout

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleTutor/Substitute

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamNone