New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good times await....

I am 6'3 , brown hair , blueyes , athletic and in pretty good shape. I am easy going and laid back . I love to surf , fish or just chill at the beach. I am genuine and believe in chivalry still. I love to make people laugh and laugh at myself all the time ! I can randomly be silly especially in a Walmart( trust me it's fun) but I also know when it's time to be serious ! There is lots to know about me ... just ask !!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Chocolate lab
How old is your dog?1.5 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTerritory Accounts Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI am up for anything .... except .. I hate the simpsons.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSheez this will turn into a fillabuster if I start naming them .. just ask or find out !
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting my first tattoo ..... lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys life to the fullest and enjoys a good bike ride on a nice night and hit up some local spots at the beach and have some good conversation. I also am looking for someone that is caring , affectionate , compassionate and not afraid to show it . I want someone who can chill by ourselves or go out with friends. Hit me up for the rest and see if me mesh ..
On the first dateI would offer going for that bike ride on the boardwalk and stopping in to a couple of the local spots that have a deck and enjoy some good conversation, a bite and a beverage .

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamAnaheim Angels, Ducks and the 49ers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting