New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm ""SWEETNESS ""waiting 4U!!!!!

Female (45) looking for Male Dublin, Georgia, United States

I'm a funny ,outgoing and Loveable person.I love kids and love to cook.I love to watch football and basketball ,watch wrestling in fishing dancing grilling and live love outdoors in being me in living ....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA regular bike
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideWet willys

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Faith in action

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areWrestling ,football,Car racing

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePersonal care tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGood times,re run,little house on the prairie,cobsy ,Jefferson,Dukes of hazard
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStepmom ,dirty dancing ,boys in the hood ,old yellow,I love all movies I'm a movie Greek
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsCharlie Wilson,Michael Jackson ,Johnny Taylor,snoop,Florida Georgia line boys,Conway t,Kenny rogers
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funLaughing with family and friends and that special someone over drinks and dinner
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding on a boat and hiking

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTwo get my two kids out of school and into college yes this my BIG ""Dreams""that I'm doing alone that's y I work hard and play even harder..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRealish,A man that knows who and what he wants in life in I also like a man that can take charge!!!
On the first dateI will cook you dinner and I will have a dance with you and I will have some drinks with dessert in a movie......

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamAlabama,,falcons,bears,Georgia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting