New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Traveler

New to the area and new to teaching. I grew up in the woods of Northern California with teachers all around me. I went into business, but now I am a world history teacher. I love it. I spend most of my time outside and in the ocean. I love to use my time off to travel. I backpack all over. Food is very important to me as well. I love to cook and eat. I have spent about 35% of my life living in different countries so I love different foods, languages, cultures and experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWorld history

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Usual Suspects
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Political, Satire, Science
Idea of funAnything at the beach or anything in the woods
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTravel the world and spend time with nice peopleand have intelligent stimulating conversations

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Skating, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga