New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a companion

Female (49) looking for Male Waipahu, Hawaii, United States

I am petite with big hazel eyes. I enjoy time at home but I also enjoy dining out. My perfect match is someone who is not afraid to show affection and who enjoys spending time together just doing nothing at all.
I have three sons: one is an adult and on his own, one finishing high school in 2017 and a 10 year old that I have for part of each week.

I am looking for someone who is interested in a long term relationship. I am independent, intelligent and caring and looking for the same in my partner.

My friends have told me that I have a big heart, am kind, creative and loving. I am hoping to find a man that I can share my heart with. To share conversations about everything and nothing at all. A man that I can support in his adventures in life as he can support mine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, honesty, caring. Someone who will support me and allow me to support him.