New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a high school teacher who has settled into my career and life, and would like to find someone to share it with.

I teach at a high school in south Lake County. I enjoy baseball and music, namely the Yankees & Rays, and 80s Rock and musicals. Most of the time I would rather stay in, but also enjoy spontaneous adventures from time to time. Not much for the club or party life, though I do enjoy a drink every now and then. Don't smoke regularly, but will have a cigar occasionally to celebrate something. An old-fashioned is my drink of choice. I enjoy being fit and healthy, and have taken up running as of late to go with my body weight workouts. I hope to find a woman who is funny, health conscious, and is looking to conquer the world...after school, of course.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Office, Parks and Rec, Mad Men, American Dad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesHitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Watchmen, LOTR, Star Wars, Harry Potter, etc.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsAC DC, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Musicals, etc.
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funAdventures, hiking, running, traveling, playing baseball, walking, museums, learning, bettering myself, mini-golfing, seeing a musical, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal is to be the greatest human to ever live. I just want to be a good person, and influence those around me in a good and proper way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want someone kind, loyal, beautiful, and health conscious. I enjoy being in love, and want to be with someone who shares that sentiment. I want to find my best friend.
On the first dateSomething simple but impactful, like a nice dinner and a long walk where we lose track of time getting lost in each other.