New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for good people

Male (42) looking for Female Karāchi, Pakistan

I am here for make new friends and long term relationship. I like that people who respect each other, specially I don't like that guys who didn't give respect to woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areCall of Duty
Medal of Honor
Return to the Wolfestien

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritagePakistani
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAccountant / Admin Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVarious tv programs from different tv channels, I will tell you later....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFast & Furious (all parts)
Final destination (all parts)
James Bond.007 series
Home Alone
Titanic
I like Korean & Japanese movies also
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAtif Aslam
Strings Group
Madonna
Shakira
Enric Iglesias
Many many more singers
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerumm if my partner is little bit taller than me than it's okay with me :-)
My partner will have beautiful hands & pretty feet :-)
I want to see a sweet smile on her face always when I come to her.
I would like if she discuss her problems with me.
She must be nice with me and give me respect as I do respect to her.
I would love if she advice & guide me what to do for better life.
She must be follow that rule that "a successful man behind a wise & intelligent wife" :-)
On the first dateUmmm difficult.question.....
Well I would we meet in the park then go cinema for watching a romantic movie than go for dinner and after that I don't know what happened :-)
But I hope it will be good start for new life......!!!