New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interracial luv

a vegetaria, divorced father of 3. I keep active working out, teaching 2nd graders & Zumba. I love the theatre, movies, bike riding, the beach, walking, game nights, going to chuch, and cuddling on the couch watching movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEducator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon a Time, Big Bang Theory, Flash, Golden Girls, How to Get Away with Murder
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFunny Girl, My Best Friends Wedding
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor
Idea of funWindow shopping, bike riding on the beach, playing board games with friends, street fairs, flea markets, movies, theatre, dinner parties
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhang gliding, scuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI'll share when we meet...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateWe could go on a picnic, have a meal, go on a hike, go for dessert, walk & talk at the beach