New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a native speaker of English and teacher

I'm Chinese, 45, a Chinese/English translator working for an import company. I'd like to open my own translation business in Beijing, China in a few years, so I'd like a native speaker of English to be my life & business partner. By the way, I'm not rich right now, please be aware. I'd like to work with my future wife to get rich, and we WILL be rich.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTranslator/Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, History, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLikes reading and books, can teach, is ambitious, understanding, friendly