New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Student, Archeology Major, Basketball Coach, Surfer ; )

I'm a tall(5'9), athletic adventurer. I'm a sophomore in college, I'm majoring in Archeology. I'm a history junkie... : ) I love traveling and adventures, I can't sit still for too long. I'm a laid-back, funny, interracial girl : ) Come talk to me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBasketball coach, MMA trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaving Private Ryan, Lone Survivor, Blades of Glory
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Comic, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo travel as an archeologist and be happy...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who craves more out of life. A determined adventurer who isn't afraid to try new things and have fun!