New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Impacting My World

Fellow teacher for 23 years and looking to enjoy the second half of life with you. I love to travel during my time off throughout the year and entertain in my home. I participate in a variety of activities from attending sports events to concerts, volunteering in my community to spending time with family, trying to learn to play golf to laughing at a social event. Come join me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title7th Grade Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't have any regular shows that I watch except the news. The rest of my television viewing is only on occasion.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo varied to list. I love movies!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI enjoy all types of music as long as it isn't too much of one type. I don't really care for rap though.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksTrue stories of inspirational people.
Idea of funI love to have a variety of activities in my life.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a best friend and love, to travel, and be the best grandmother I can. I want to continue to impact my world one student at a time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMentally, Spiritually, Emotionally, Physically and Financially stable. I would love a kind man with a sense of humor and a love of life.
On the first dateI like to meet for coffee and/or a light lunch to see if we connect with one another. After that, we can plan another date if we both decide.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Golf, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga