New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Connect In a Meaningful Way!!

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile. I was born and raised on the beautiful and tranquil Island of Freeport, Grand Bahama in The Bahamas; so that makes me 100% Caribbean. I have a very rich and colorful heritage that I'm proud of, which has contributed to me developing a good character and healthy upbringing. My family is very important to me; so loving, nurturing and defending those I care for, goes without question. I am a sincere and caring individual who loves God. My friends would describe me as being a "hopeless romantic" though I prefer to use the words "hopeful romantic". I am attracted to an Intelligent, Older more Mature Woman of Age.
I believe that life is to be lived to its fullest and as an adventurer; I rise every day with an attitude of Living, Loving, Laughing and enjoying all that this life has to offer. I would like to create a future with someone who has a zest for life and isn't afraid to let her hair down and experience the true essence of living with every breath she takes.

I enjoy traveling, visiting museums, interacting with the beauty of nature, reading a good book, intellectually stimulating conversations, searching for unique sea shells on the beach, experiencing new cultures and cuisines and listening to a broad spectrum of musical genre. I value life and good health. I'm not a gym junkie but I do like the idea of being fit and staying that way. When it comes to the corporate world, I can handle myself quite well, although I prefer being surrounded by high tech gadgets and my laptop computer. I work hard to take care of my responsibilities but when it comes time to have fun, I'm all in it!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingOnce a month
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Into fishingMy whole life

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingCasual cycling
Competes in races/eventsNo, Not into Races/Events
Riding frequencyMonthly
Average riding distanceLess than 5 miles
Cycles with partner/groupYes

Blues Preferences

Plays instrumentDrums

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Essay, Humor, Poetry, Reference Books, Self-help Book, Speech, Textbook
Average number of books read in a month:1
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Non-Fiction
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBahamian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksThe Magic Of Thinking Big, Think And Grow Rich, The Alcameist, The Five Love Languages, Charlotte's Web, Who Moved My Cheese
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme sports, Football (American), Paintball, Tennis, Track and Field

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting