New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Positive, Sincere, Kind, and Upbeat person.

Enjoy quality people that appreciate the little things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Golf Preferences

Plays golfWhenever I get a chance
Favorite golf courseTorrey Pines
Reasons for golfingMake New Friends, Good Exercise, Challenge Yourself, Enjoy Outdoors/Nature
Skill levelCasual

Horse(s)

Horse ownerNo, I don't own a horse
Horse activitiesHorseback Riding

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingRoad cycling, Mountain biking, Casual cycling
Competes in races/eventsNo, Not into Races/Events
Riding frequencyEvery Day
Average riding distance5-10 miles
Cycles with partner/groupYes

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreChicago blues, East Coast blues, Harmonica blues, Texas blues
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Tennis Preferences

Plays tennis:Few Times a Week
Skill levelIntermediate-Advanced
Favorite type of surfaceHard

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Biography/Autobiography, Crime and Detective, Drama, Essay, Humor, Memoir, Narrative Nonfiction, Reference Books
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBusiness Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRecently discovered Monk. Like Law & Order, Chicago PD, The Last Dance, Good Documentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Thick, Voluptuous, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Racquetball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking