New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a new start

It's time for a new beginning after separating from a long term relationship. I believe in the benefits of family, faith in the general good in people, and kindness. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to sing badly(as I do) in the car, laugh when hitting the ball into the sandtrap(as I also do), and enjoy a good beer, good wine, and a good time spent together indoors or out. If this sounds like an interesting beginning to you to I would love to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title6th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJeopardy, Walking Dead, Expedition Unknown, Graham Norton Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny Monty Python Movie, The Blues Brothers, Initial Three Lord of the Rings movies, The Princess Bride
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsToo numerous to list
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksToo numerous too list here
Idea of funspring and summer days out and about enjoying the sites of my hometown and other places I haven't been yet.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto enjoy the time with family, friends, and a loving partner

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, funny, and easy to talk to
On the first dateI think a chance to walk around or sit somewhere outside and just get to a person a little bit better to see where things might go

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamYankees, Cowboys, Hurricanes, and the New Zealand
Favorite college teamSyracuse University