New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New2Dallas

Female (57) looking for Female Addison, Texas, United States

Hi,
I’m an elementary ex-teacher from the Chicagoland area looking to make a move in Dallas soon!!!
I am fun, open-minded, positive, kind, honest, communicative, authentic and more.
I am grounded and I am well-adjusted in all areas of my life. I’ve done a lot of soul-searching and self-reflection to get that way.
I love the outdoors in all that it has to offer. I like variety and I love to change things up often. As much as I appear to be an extrovert, I am more so an introvert, as I enjoy being alone or with that someone special doing simple activities. Cuddling would be my favorite!
I am looking for someone similar , but not too similar.
Please ask me anything. I love to share and I love to hear more about YOU!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsVarious
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesRom coms
Music typesRock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsNo one in particular
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSimilar values
Grounded
Well-adjusted
Confident

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Racquetball, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting