New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good guys come in last..

First time on a dating site. Prefer a long-term relationship have been single for a year.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDrive an 18-wheeler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Blues, New age, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, History, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical
Idea of funDriving my Jeep, canoeing, fishing, anything to do with being on the lake makes me happy..
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Travel, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGetting off of my ass and being a pilot before it is too late..