New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mrs. Right in a wrong world.

Male (34) looking for Female Deland, Florida, United States

Looking for a fellow educated woman that cares about their work as I do. I’m loyal, honest, and well mannered. Good men are hard to find, however one is right here waiting to meet his counterpart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height188 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRight now is “Bull”
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funEngaging in activities that a friend and myself can enjoy.
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAn intelligent and humorous woman who is easy going and respectful.


Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Central Florida