New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open, honest, and still curious

Female (62) looking for Male Canton, Georgia, United States

Although I have many friends and family nearby, I am still looking for a good man to hang out with, travel with, laugh and talk with, and hopefully share the rest of my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsVikings, Grey’s Anatomy, This Is Us, History Channel,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThat’s a long conversation
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire
Favorite booksUndaunted Courage (Stephen Ambrose), all Malcom Gladwell, Alice Hoffman, Barbara Kingsolver
Idea of funGoing somewhere new, checking out historic sites, being outside, anything in the water
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryLiving on a boat

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeMake the best out of every day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can have a comfortable relationship with- easy conversation, mutual interests, making me laugh