New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must love kids.

Female (39) looking for Male Diana, Texas, United States

I am a mom to three wonderful children. I am looking for someone I can be friends with and hopefully find someone for long term.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFriends
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing & 10 Things I Hate About You
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionHorror
HobbiesExercising, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares about me, faithful, sweet, affectionate, & one women man.
On the first dateAnything in public where we can talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting