New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Art Teacher ♡

Female (34) looking for Male Hurst, Texas, United States

I'm a nerdy art teacher in DFW looking to meet people and see how it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Chihuahua

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleElementary Art Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Gilmore Girls, Outlander, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLoving Marvel, of course...Harry Potter, anything Vincent Price, Pitch Perfect... so many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artists80-90s country, Pink, Taylor Swift, The Monkees, 50s, Meghan Trainor.... I'm eclectic.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksOutsiders, Harry Potter, just read Jonathon and Drew Scott's keeping up with the books my kids are interested in.
Idea of funWine tasting, dinner, movie, coffee, Netflix
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Family


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA painting class or painting pottery on a date and not with friends


Goal in lifeMake a lasting mark on the world.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who understands that teachers are quirky, but also awesome.
On the first dateCoffee or dinner and a chat