New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seth

I am a teacher, I teach middle school. I am some what anti-social, meaning that I don’t want to go someplace with a lot of people, rather be with some close friends. Would rather stay in and relax with that someone then go out to a club or amusement park. I know this will drive away a lot of people but I’m done trying to be someone I am not.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tyson
What breed is your dog?Black lab
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Happy
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Martian, Bohemian Rhapsody, Harry Potter,
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae
Idea of funGoing on a hike, sitting by the pool, staying in bed and cuddling.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone that I can make happy and can make me happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that has a sense of humor, is comfortable with themselves, can be happy while sitting at home in pjs for a day off. Some one who does not need to be doing something to feel successful.
On the first dateWe would meet for drinks or food, have some nice conversations about who we are and what we are looking for. Just like all the other dates where we are afraid to take a chance and expose ourselves. The alternative would be something like going on a nice hike on one of the trails around, see some nature and talk about ourselves.