New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thewrightteach

I'm a very, independent strong woman. I am a Navy Veteran, and educator. I'm stubborn, but able to see all sides. I'm dedicated. I believe honesty is key to success in relationships. I hate dating with a passion but not willing to settle for anything less than I deserve. I enjoy making others laugh, feel good about themselves and appreciate them. I'm never hold back what I am thinking ( sometimes bluntness gets me in trouble).I love children even though I don't have and medically can't. I've never been married and own my own house.I love sports: Football- Broncos, Hockey- Kings, Baseball- Angels, Basketball- Lakers. I'm an animal lover (4 dogs,1cat). I enjoy traveling although I haven't been to many places since I renewed my passport. I'm a total foodie! I love beaches, camping, fishing, hiking, photography, traveling, concerts, bbq, quality time around people that enrich my life!

I've been on a health and get fit since January I'm down 75lbs and 20 lbs away from my high school weight! I workout 4-5 times a week depending on my schedule. I meal prep.

What am I looking for?

A man who will grow with me, and both of us making each other stronger person and better person. Someone who is sarcastic, witty, grounded, educated, goal driven, loving, honest, dedicated. A man who can dress up or dress down. A positive man! I'm wanting a long term relationship! No One Night Stands ( I know my worth)!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEducator Behavior Modification

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCrime related shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funIt really depends on the company I have. Because sometimes they are not as open to adventures as I am.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRefer to my intro ( What I'm looking for)
On the first dateTo be discussed on first date. Lol