New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassy, single, and satisfied.

Female (49) looking for Male Leander, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title5th Grade Science Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCloser, Law & Order SVU, Chicago PD, Chicago Med, the Good Wife, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list!
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsScotty McCreery right now.
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open and honest. Communication is vital. Someone who likes trying new things, like foods, activities, destinations. Level headed. Okay with a night at home, or a night out. Adventurous!
On the first dateTop Golf, Infinite Monkey Theorem, Kitchen Underground, stroll on South Congress. Lots to see and do in Austin.