New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active woman looking for active man

Looking for someone who likes to get out of the house. I’m adventurous, like exercising, skiing, biking and looking for someone who can hang/keep up. I’m independent, hardworking and looking for a friendship or something more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Mystery
Idea of funCountry line or ball room dancing. Doing something adventurous outside.
HobbiesExercising, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who reciprocates, can hold a conversation, who inquires, is fit, healthy lifestyle, emotionally stable, self sufficient.
On the first dateMeet for a drink or a walk and have a decent conversation.