New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my last love

What I can tell you about me is that I’m very down to earth, easy going with a wonderful and tasteful sense of humor.I’m very dedicated to my career of long years that has helped mold me into the well traveled person that I am today. I really do consider myself a very considerate, compassionate person who values honesty, trust and treating others like I want to be treated because I am a self sufficient, independent man hoping to find a fun, loving, and caring partner.Wanting to explore all that life has to offer, and that’s a lot. I am as loyal as they come and want a woman that can appreciate being treated like a princess. I am also a hopeless romantic, I still believe in chivalry, I love romantic comedies and happy endings. I like to make people laugh, especially children and I enjoy being happy. I am a leader not a follower.I have a great sense of humor and can be quite cheeky at times. I'm quite outgoing and sociable but am also very quiet at times. I enjoy being at the lake, water skiing, jet skiing, boating and relaxing. I also enjoy snow skiing, scuba diving, flying, riding my motorcycle, the outdoors and nature, working in the yard, home improvement projects, dining out at great hole in the walls, good movies, and listening to live bands.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleContractor