New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daniel William

Male (30) looking for Female Bangalore, Karnātaka, India

I am Apoorva James Nanda. I am a Indian in nigeria from london UK.. i was born in india. i spent half my life in india and completed my education in Degree in Journalism at a University at india and in higher education Post Graduation Masters Degree at Columbia University at New York USA, diploma degree in travel and tourism from harvard university london UK and also i completed my higher education Graduation in travel and tourism at National Open University Of Nigeria, Nigeria, RSA and i completed my higher education at Columbia University USA and at Oxford University at Oxfordshire, England, UK. i am single. i was working as a nature photographer and journalist and now i am a event photographer manager and journalist and i love travelling and i keep travelling all the time and most of the time i am in india and i am sweet loving caring honest sincere true loyal frank straightforward responsible loyal and educated and my favourite sports is cricket football and basketball and my hobby is listening to pop songs and my favourite is king of pop MJ and i teach salsa dance during my free time and i do learn to cook during my free time especially barbeque chicken. for me I seek for a completely honest woman, who will come home to me, love me, adore me, a strong woman with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever, a compassionate woman, one with a good heart and knows how to handle issues, i want a lover not a fighter nor a cheater nor a betrayer and she should always be honest true sincere and loyal to me for life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today