New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let love speak for us

I have never been real comfortable in the dating world and am happiest when I am in a relationship. I have my own home and enjoy working on projects inside and out.I tend to spend a little to much time on my projects and not enough time having fun.I want to change that. I like to travel and do just about anything outdoors.I`m just as comfortable in the mountains as I am at the beach. I like to stay physically fit and work out a few times a week. Also I like to do things that are more relaxing;dinners,movies,sittin g on the beach, relaxing by the pool,I like the quiet times together.
I don't think you can get to know someone through emails. Let's face it, If you try to be cute or funny in an email it can come across as weird or creepy to someone who doesn't know you. So I try to stick to details of my life. So please don't write me off if I ask to meet you quickly. If you could find chemistry through pictures and emails many of us wouldn't be on here long. My goal is to meet someone and have a long happy life together. I know you are out there looking for me just as I am here trying to locate you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleGeologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWIld life documentary , news and my work related tv programs
HobbiesExercising, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto be happy and make others happy to

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity